gráinne

I woke up this  morning and remembered  that it was Sports Day. I hate our school one because everyone is in charge of something. I know it sounds amazing but there are jobs like cleaning up and helping the teacher. Every year, my job was to clean up every cone and game supplies!!  I dreaded the next few hours!! So on the way to school ( on the bus) I was day dreaming……. but what if I was in  charge of the game rules?? That sound fun! when we started the sports  the teacher assigned our jobs, I WAS IN CHARGE OF THE GAMES! it was so fun, it really was!Hopefully I get it next year! KEEP DREAMING!

One thought on “gráinne

  1. Oh no cleaning that doesn’t sound great having to do it. Great moral to your story. (keep dreaming) you yourself keep dreaming and they will come true. Very very very very good work this week.Aoife

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *