siofra

O.M.G! Hi there . I’m the one and only Pink Lady GaGa . I am one of the prettiest animals in the planet . I can talk , swim , run , walk , go shopping and I can stay clean . Oh and I almost forgot I have a friend called Robotia . She’s a unicorn cross robot . We both live in Zoo Topia . I can fly but she can make rainbows and slide on them . She can do this amazing thing called math . Well I better get back to keeping clean and going shopping and trying to do that thing called math.

One thought on “siofra

  1. Well done on your story this week Siofra. You’ve used some nice descriptions and I like your animals’ names!
    I hope you and they enjoy doing maths!
    Ms Brennock
    Team 100 w/c
    Dublin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *