Aoife

I asked the tour guide what they were. She whispered to me,”a long time ago someone planted trees from the other part of the world.They planted them wrong and everything changed”.”The next thing that happened they took over the WORLD,starting world WAR.Those naughty twig men.”Tell me more please”,I asked very interested.”No I can’t. It’s too scary and anyway I need to finish the tour”.I went over to the twig men.I listened to my devil and touched one.I was transported to where the war was.Everything was ruined by twig men there.Babies crying.It was my worst nightmare.

5 thoughts on “Aoife

  1. I really enjoyed your story Aoife, particularly the start. What an intriguing idea, the twig men turned bad. Keep up the great work!🌳😲

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *