Eabha D

I woke up this morning to the sound of my alarm clock. O no!! I am nearly late for school! I ran down the stairs and tripped over my sisters Snakes and Ladders set. Before I ate breakfast I went to see if my homework was done. It was . Beforehand at breakfast our milk was sour our bread was stale and we were out of cereal!! I was in a bad mood by then so I called pizza for food!! My bike had a flat tyre so I had to walk to school!! When I got to school bus splashed muddy water on me!!! My face was red as I walked into school. Then my friend cycled in . The school clock read nine o clock. I am just in time!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Eabha D

  1. Kia ora Eabha. What a dreadful start to the day! I hope you never experience this series of unfortunate events in your life! I really enjoyed reading your 100 Word Challenge – well done and keep up the great writing Eabha.

  2. Eabha, I love this story as it is very realistic! Adults and children can run late but don’t let it ruin your day!! You are very good at painting the scene for the reader. I bet you read a lot of books?! Keep writing the great stories and good luck with your next hundred word challenge!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *