Eabha D

“Eabha”!!”come down stairs were going  to town!! “Coming”!! I said.As we were in the car Mum was saying how we were going to go for dinner. When Dad parked the car then we got out.Then we walked around town.Everything was fine.We looked around it was a real urban setting.It was very noisy.People were busking in small groups. Mum and Dad were chatting and I was exploring. I saw a lot of headless people.AAA!! I screamed. “Whats wrong”? they asked. “Can you not see the headless man”? I asked .” No” said Mum and Dad.We walked some more and by then I cold see 12 ghosts and 6 shadows………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

2 thoughts on “Eabha D

  1. Writing that begins with direct speech. Nice! It’s a good way to hook in the reader. For questions, ?”.
    Mr. M. (Team 100WC)
    Cambridgeshire, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *