Eoghan

Once I was invited to a disco in California.I had no idea who invited me but I decided to go anyway.I knew it would be very long journey from Ireland to America and an expensive one too.I had just arrived at the airport.I got on the plane and prepared for liftoff.I had just arrived in America and was heading to the disco when a brown dog with  white spots ran on to the road.And the dog was wearing glasses!It startled me and made me swerve.Luckily,I wasn’t injured too badly and I continued on my holiday and enjoyed all the great sights.

One thought on “Eoghan

  1. From the television programmes I have watched Eoghan I’d say that no none would look twice at a dog wearing glasses in California, but it certainly would be a strange sight in Ireland or New Zealand. I can only imagine how crazy the disco would have been!
    Thanks for sharing and try to remember to leave a space after your full stops in your next story? The continuous text makes my eyes go a little fuzzy.
    Jackie (Team 100 WC)
    New Plymouth
    New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *