Daire 100wc

“Every chemical engineer report to sector five”.I woke up startled.”What?” I said.It repeated.”OK”.Once we all got to sector five the head engineer ,Michael Stark, split us into groups.I was in a group with my best friend.Our job was to divide cells into sections in order.We got to work quickly.After we divided each hundred cells into a bottlew e moved on.Suddenly the alarm went off “Emergency Emergency chemical damage in sector 3”.”Thats the sector nearest to us”I said.We ran to sector 3,our lab coats billowing behind us as we ran.Once we got there it turned out gooey yucky slime was spilling everywhere.The slime dripped through the animals cages.We ran for our lives.Were we going to make it?…….

2 thoughts on “Daire 100wc

  1. I love your story Daire. Good use of quotation marks. “lab coats billowing behind us” : excellent phrase. Maith thú!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *