100 WC Éabha

Greetings humans of Earth. My name is Peaky. I am an Ohbot. I live in a galaxy far away called Ohbot galaxy. I am here today to announce  that all the Ohbot’s chocolate is gone.  I have came here today to ask if I could have the secret recipe to Cadbury’s chocolate.  Show me the way to the chocolate factory. My fellow ohbots are so sad without their favourite food. If I get the recipe and we succeed in making it just like you we will all be so happy. Thank you.

.

 

One thought on “100 WC Éabha

  1. Hi, thanks for posting, great story! I can’t imagine living in a world without chocolate, I hope Peaky can find the recipe!Perhaps some speech in your story would help us understand how the lack of chocolate is making the ohbots feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *