Róisín

I am after coming through some sort of teleport that I found and I am in some sort of a pink land . I am after finding a flamingo that is breathing sparkles .  Well I better get off and find a shelter for the night . I heard something  behind me . I turn around . It’s some sort of lady with candy floss hair . She asks me where I came from and if I would like to stay with her . I  follow her . She tells me the danger that pink land is in . She said that there is some sort of black fire-breathing  dragon taking over pink land and that I am the only one who can catch him .

One thought on “Róisín

  1. This is great Róisín! I like how you have described not one but three really interesting characters in your story! I wonder if the flamingo that breathes sparkles could help you defeat the fire-breathing dragon?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *