Ava ní R

We all went on the school bus to the graveyard. It took ages to get there. On the bus everyone was eating sweets. When we got there the teacher told the class to bring our coats and bags. All of the boys were talking about the crimson colour on one of the graves. I was looking at all of the graves when I couldn’t see a thing because it was so misty. I started walking when I fell down a hole. I found a torch and turned it on. I saw a zombie smiling and looking straight at me. I got out of the hole and I realized it was a grave. I ran frantically while I shouted ” Teacher! Where are you”? I heard a beeping noise and woke up. It was all a dream.

One thought on “Ava ní R

  1. I’d hate to fall into a grave and meet a zombie. Glad it was just a dream. Keep on writing your brilliant stories Ava 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *