Taylor

One lovely sunny morning I went walking in the local woods. The sun was shining in the clear, blue sky and the trees were swaying in the wind. It was a very quiet morning. Suddenly I heard a voice. It wasn’t a normal voice. It sounded like a robot. I turned around and there was a head lying on the ground! It said ”I fell from my spaceship. Can you help find my body parts?” I picked up his head and put it under my arm and off we set, Down the hill. We found his body and arms at the bottom of the hill and his legs were stuck in a tree. I put him back together. A spaceship came to pick him up and off he flew into outer space.

2 thoughts on “Taylor

  1. How amazing that aliens make such inventive use of wood. Also how did you know the head was of a ‘he’ alien?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *