100wc Showcase

Táimid an-bhródúil as Adam atá ar Showcase don 100wc an tseachtain seo.

The prompt was 5 words (ladder, flew, goldfish,slowly, brown) to be included in a story.

Maith thú Adam agus tá an-dul chun cinn déanta ag gach páiste sa rang sa scríbhneoireacht.

All the pupils have made great improvements in writing: spelling, grammar, punctuation and imagination through the weekly 100wc.

Is féidir obair Adam a léamh anseo.

I was all ready to go shopping for a pet, a fish.  Travelling in the car, I was still thinking which type of fish I preferred. When I arrived at the pet shop I started looking at all the beautiful fish. There were black , brown,  pink  and black fish. There were so many different kinds. Then I saw a goldfish swimming around in a tank on the top shelf .When I asked the assistant for the fish he got a ladder to reach the tank but as he attempted to grab the fish in a net the fish flew through the air and landed on the ground. I then asked for a dog instead.

 

One thought on “100wc Showcase

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *