Tiago

Hello.  My name is Jake, my dad is an astronaut . It’s been very hard on him because my mother passed away when I was six years old but before that our life was happy.  I still have a mark from  when I cycled down a steep road and fell.I cut my leg.My dad’s work was in progress , going to the red planet Mars.I also have a pet snake.My dad told me that I’d be staying in gran’s house for the day. It was about time my dad had to leave.When he left I was a bit sad  and a day went by and of course the clock would be different on Mars .

One thought on “Tiago

  1. Hi Tiago,
    I do like the imaginative ways in which students use the prompt words. You’re very clever fitting the ‘clock’ in by putting it on Mars.
    The sentence about your Dad’s work being in progress is well phrased. Try to remember to create a space after your full stops won’t you.
    Thanks for sharing,
    Jackie (Team 100 WC)
    New Plymouth, New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *