Tiago

One day I was walking out in town with my family.We were on our way to church.We arrived at the church and took our seats. Then we heard a big bang on the roof.We went out to investigate  and saw a big hand on the roof. .It was weird, like I’m talking weird, really  weird.It  had a face with a big nose and it  said, “I come in peace from heaven. I am the hand of God.The Earth will be destroyed in three years.He has told me that. I asked him how he knew .”God never lies!!!!”, he replied.

One thought on “Tiago

  1. Hi Tiago,
    What a clever idea to use the prompt as the hand of God. Interestingly, although your hand comes in peace he speaks of destruction – I’d love to know what happens next. Try varying the length of your sentences to change the rhythm of your writing – that way you can build the tension even more effectively.
    Well done.
    Ms. M
    Team 100 Challenge, Sydney Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *