Aoife

“Aoife,wake up!”What is it Seán? Seán was very energetic  today.”Do you realise, IT IS CHRISTMAS DAY AND SANTA CLAUS WAS HERE”.”We better wake Rian”.When I was going into Rian’s room,I heard snoring very loud snoring.”Rian”,”What is it,I want to stay in bed”,he moaned.”IT IS CHRISTMAS”,I shouted.We all hurried downstairs.”WOW”,I said,snow! It is so white. Seán got a remote control with no battery in it. Seán searched the whole house to find a battery but none were found. Rian got a big teddy,he was overjoyed.I got a tablet.At 1:30pm we went to my Aun’ts house for dinner.For starters I had a sandwich.

One thought on “Aoife

  1. Aoife! I thought you had a great opening dialogue in your story. I would love to know if you enjoyed the snow on Christmas Day! Hope you enjoy your presents this Christmas morning!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *