Roisa

We all think ghosts are fake, right? Well no.Do you know someone who has passed away? Well if you do they probably follow you everywhere.That may sound scary but they don’t hurt you, they just protect you. How do I know? Well I am one! I follow my daughter Elisabeth around. She is 50.I love her so much.Right now I am following her and her friends around Dublin city. There are lots of ghosts here following people they love .Oh! It’s 12:00 and they are are going home. Better follow them home to make sure they are safe

2 thoughts on “Roisa

  1. Hi Roisa,
    Thank you so much for sharing your writing with us this week, there have been some excellent entries to 100WC #9.
    I like the way you used the point of view of the ghost, it’s the first one I have read from that point of view.
    I like to think that my nan keeps a watch over me, and when good things happen, I hope she sees them.
    Well done! Keep writing and sharing.
    Mrs Tucker (100WC Team)
    Wirral, UK.

  2. Excellent use of prompt Róisa. Your idea of our dead loved ones protecting us is a comforting idea. Really good writing for a 10 year old. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *