Gráinne

Earlier today I was on a tour to Transylvania to Dracula Castle in Romania.  I  was talking to this couple who were also touring the castle. They said,” Legend has it that on Dracula Street there are ghost humans lurking around at night!!!!!” I didn’t believe in ghosts, but ok. the couple seemed very nice.

Later that night I was out on Dacula Street, taking sone pictures and later that night I printed them out.

The next morning I had a quick look at the pictures and GASPED! The couple that I was chatting to yesterday on the tour , were ghosts faded into the background!!

 

THEN THERE WAS A KNOCK ON THE DOOR…………………….

2 thoughts on “Gráinne

  1. What a spooky story you have told Gráinne! You did an excellent job of using this week’s 100WC picture prompt to develop a really scary story. I especially like your ending as it left me in suspense.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *