Cillian

 

It is a cold dark night and Halloween is nearly here.  I am in the city on a busy street. I can see ghosts walking around.I wonder what they’re looking for.There are  humans in the background  but I think they don’t notice the ghosts.I wonder where ghosts come from?There are buildings with lights on and shops with groceries.There’s a restaurant on the right and the shops on the left.It must be a busy place  because there are lots of people.Maybe some people are coming home from work or some are going out for dinner.No one knows?

 

One thought on “Cillian

  1. Really good writing this week Cillian. I like your use of questions which we are learning about in class. Good use of prompt; you examined the picture and describe it very well. Keep up the good work. Esther

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *