Aoife

I was out Christmas shopping with  my Mum . The street was very busy and when I say very I mean very. So I was walking into the clothing shop when I bumped into a man . Well I think it was a man! NO IT WAS NOT . IT  WAS A GHOST! I started screaming. My Mum said”it was just your imagination”. (Do you know the way your parents tell you ghosts are not real).But they are because adults cannot see them. I walked over to the fruit stall because I was super hungry.As I was walking away from the stall .I saw another ghost . I ran off to my Mum to ask if we could go home.

One thought on “Aoife

  1. This sounds like a nightmare someone might have and be very, very relieved to wake up and find it all a dream. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *