100 WC Sinéad!!!

One Friday night my family were watching television in the sitting room when suddenly we heard a strange noise. My sister said that it came from my room. I sneaked gingerly up the stairs to my door. I opened it slowly to find two remarkable yellow lights shining out at me. I quickly discovered that they were the eyes of my neighbour’s black cat. I called the cat to come over to me. However he jumped out the window instead. I quickly closed the window so he could not get back in. I rushed downstairs to tell my family what had  happened.

One thought on “100 WC Sinéad!!!

  1. An -mhaith Sinéad. Your stories are usually based around your family showing where you find your inspiration. Spellings and punctuation excellent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *